PERSONAL

Kontor/butik

Peter B

VD/Projektledare

08-522 96 802

peter@bergslas.se

Administratör/Innesälj

08-522 96 814
carina@bergslas.se

Magnus

vVD/Ansvarig passersystem

08-522 96 803
magnus@bergslas.se

Camilla

Ekonomiansvarig

08-522 96 815
camilla@bergslas.se

Arbetsledare

08-522 96 810
petera@bergslas.se

Jessica

Butik/Innesälj

08-522 96 804
jessica@bergslas.se

Ida 

Innesälj/Butik

08-522 96 813
ida@bergslas.se

Tekniker

Bosse

Lås/Passertekniker

Mats

Lås/Projektledning

Robban

Lås/Passertekniker

Pontus

Lås/Passertekniker

William

Lås/Passertekniker

Sebastian

Lås/Passertekniker

Dennis

Lås/Passertekniker 

Alex

Lås/Passer/Kameraövervakning

Reza

Lås/Passertekniker

Ante

Lås/Passertekniker

Patrik

Lås/Passer/Serviceavtal

Jocke

Lås/Passertekniker